Club Committee

The Club Committee for St Brendan’s RFC is elected yearly by a vote of the membership at the Annual General Meeting. Reporting into the Club Committee is the Seniors Committee and the M&J Committee. If there is anything you wish to discuss please contact the relevant person below. The committee contacts are:

Club Chairman - Chris Groves

Seniors Chairman - Frank Probert

M&J Chairman - Mike Power

Junior's Vice Chairman - Mike House

Mini's Vice Chairman - Benjamin Downing

Club Vice Chairman - Andy Nelson

Club Secretary - Richard Kolanko

Treasurer - Stephen Power

Safeguarding - Richard Duckworth

Colts - Rory MccGwire

Senior 1stXV - Paul Beet/Nigel Muston/TJ Hodgson 

Senior 2ndXV - Andy House

Volunteer Coordinator - Tony Rigg

Coach Coordinator - Adrian Adams 

Referee Coordinator - Tony Rigg

Fixtures (Seniors) - John Halliwell

Fixtures (Mini/Juniors) - Ray Merchant

Website/Communication - Ian Rupprecht / TBC

Recruitment - Iain McFarnon

Social secretary - Stu Rose / Martin Kelly