Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Brendan's RFC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
U13 lose to a strong Taunton

U13 lose to a strong Taunton

1 week ago

By Mike House

Opposition pack too strong

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Tough Win at Chew Valley

Tough Win at Chew Valley

2 weeks ago

By Mike House

Defence dug deep.

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Good win against plucky Kingswood

Good win against plucky Kingswood

3 weeks ago

By Mike House

Defence holds firm.

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Respect for Armistice Day all round

Respect for Armistice Day all round

1 month ago

By Mike House

Great morning of rugby, great spirit from U13's

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Sporting game of rugby!

Sporting game of rugby!

1 month ago

By Mike House

Expansive open game.

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Strong away win at Minchinhampton

Strong away win at Minchinhampton

2 months ago

By Mike House

Great tries in wind and rain!

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Dings win convincingly!

Dings win convincingly!

2 months ago

By Mike House

U13 showed great character!

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Stow too strong!

Stow too strong!

2 months ago

By Mike House

Open game of rugby

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Great squad effort

Great squad effort

2 months ago

By Mike House

Superb running angles

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
1XV Kingswood
League 14:30
h
League 14:30
Sun 16 Dec
h
Friendly 10:15
h
Under 16s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13s Dings
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 11s Christmas Party
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10s Christmas Party
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 17s Tetbury
League 11:00
h
Under 14s Training
Training 11:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors