Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Brendan's RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 00:00

Bredon Star
29
18
Brockworth
20
15
18
39
Old Elizabethans
Dursley
26
27
Old Colstonians

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

North Bristol
30
13

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

36
24
Bredon Star
Old Colstonians
37
8
North Bristol
Old Elizabethans
42
18
Dursley
26
39
Brockworth

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Bredon Star
7
47
Brockworth
24
26
Dursley
69
10
North Bristol
12
25
Old Elizabethans

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

19
18
Old Colstonians
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Bredon Star
28
19
Brockworth
12
21
North Bristol
25
14
Old Colstonians

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Old Elizabethans
29
15

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Brockworth
10
20
7
12
Bredon Star
Dursley
5
10
North Bristol
22
0
Old Colstonians
8
17
Old Elizabethans

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

33
10
North Bristol
Bredon Star
23
28
Dursley
Brockworth
17
26
14
53
Old Colstonians
10
45
Old Elizabethans

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Dursley
18
32
Brockworth
North Bristol
27
8
Bredon Star
Old Colstonians
58
7
Old Elizabethans
59
12

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

37
0
Old Colstonians
Brockworth
17
7
North Bristol
18
18
Dursley
0
65
Old Elizabethans

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Bredon Star
22
40

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Dursley
5
11
North Bristol
24
32
Old Colstonians
60
7
Bredon Star
Old Elizabethans
27
24

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

26
13
Brockworth
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Bredon Star
P
P
Old Elizabethans
Brockworth
17
27
Old Colstonians
Dursley
33
0
North Bristol

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

North Bristol
Old Colstonians
Old Elizabethans
Brockworth
Bredon Star

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Bredon Star
Dursley
Old Elizabethans
North Bristol
Old Colstonians

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Brockworth
Old Elizabethans
North Bristol
Dursley
Bredon Star

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Old Colstonians

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Brockworth
Bredon Star
North Bristol
Old Colstonians

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

Old Elizabethans
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Dursley
Bredon Star
Old Elizabethans
Old Colstonians

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Dursley
Bredon Star
North Bristol
Old Colstonians
Old Elizabethans

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Bredon Star
North Bristol
Brockworth
Dursley
Old Elizabethans
Old Colstonians

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

North Bristol
Brockworth
Old Colstonians
Old Elizabethans

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Bredon Star

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Old Elizabethans
Bredon Star
Old Colstonians
North Bristol

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Brockworth
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

North Bristol
Dursley
Old Colstonians
Brockworth
Old Elizabethans
Bredon Star

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Bredon Star
Brockworth
Old Elizabethans
Old Colstonians
North Bristol

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Old Colstonians
Dursley
Old Elizabethans
Brockworth

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

North Bristol

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors