Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Brendan's RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Good win against plucky Kingswood

Good win against plucky Kingswood

2 days ago

By Mike House

Defence holds firm.

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Respect for Armistice Day all round

Respect for Armistice Day all round

1 week ago

By Mike House

Great morning of rugby, great spirit from U13's

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Sporting game of rugby!

Sporting game of rugby!

3 weeks ago

By Mike House

Expansive open game.

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Strong away win at Minchinhampton

Strong away win at Minchinhampton

1 month ago

By Mike House

Great tries in wind and rain!

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Dings win convincingly!

Dings win convincingly!

1 month ago

By Mike House

U13 showed great character!

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Stow too strong!

Stow too strong!

1 month ago

By Mike House

Open game of rugby

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Great squad effort

Great squad effort

1 month ago

By Mike House

Superb running angles

Schedule
Sun 25 Nov
a
Under 15s Broad Plain RFC
Friendly 10:15
a
Under 13s Chew
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 11s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 10s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 17s St Marys/Bishopson
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 16s St Brendans RFC
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 14s Cleve
Friendly 11:00
Sat 1 Dec
a
League 14:30
a
League 14:30
Sun 2 Dec
h
Friendly 10:15
h
Under 13s Taunton
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 11s Avonmouth
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10s Avonmouth RFC
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 17s Kingswood
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 16s North Bristol
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 14s Dings
Friendly 11:00
Sat 8 Dec
a
League 14:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors